Denial eSports

Team Location: USA
Founded: January 2013

  • 2015 Call of Duty World Champions
  • 2015 Gears of War World Champions
  • 2015 Rainbow 6 World Champions
  • 2015 Esea Season 20 Premier Champions
  • 2015 Fragdelphia Champions
  • 2015 Esports Festival 2015 Champions
  • 2014 UMG Dallas Champions
  • 2014 John Wick Invitiational Champions
  • 2013 Wellplayed Cup Champions
  • 2013 Smite 2nd Place National Championship
Denial Esports is a North American Esports organization based in Columbus Ohio. With multiple World Championships under their belt, they have staked claim to being one of the top north american Esports organizations. Housing teams in Call of Duty, Counter Strike: Global Offensive, Smite, League of Legends, Dota 2, Rainbow Six, Gears of War, Hearthstone, Tribes Ascend and Halo, there is hardly anything left in Esports that Denial has not left their mark on.

Copyright © 2017 Razer Inc. All rights reserved.
  - Change Location