Razer mamba

THE eSPORTS GAMING MOUSE

Razer Deathadder Elite

€79.99
Deinem Warenkorb hinzugefügt
  • Vorrätig: Jetzt lieferbar

GRATIS Standardlieferumfang bei Bestellungen ab 59€ nach Deutschland.

 

Delivering award-winning ergonomics and the world’s most advanced optical sensor.More about the #RazerEdge >

GEWINNER VON MEHR ALS 25 AUSZEICHNUNGEN

    

DER MODERNSTE OPTISCHE SENSOR DER WELT

Dank dem neuen optischen Sensor in esport-Qualität, der mit 16.000 DPI und echtem Tracking mit 450 Zoll pro Sekunde (IPS) glänzt, verleiht dir die Razer DeathAdder Elite den unschlagbaren Vorteil, dich auf den schnellsten Sensor der Welt verlassen zu können. Dieser unglaubliche Maussensor wurde entwickelt, um neue Maßstäbe in den Bereichen Präzision und Geschwindigkeit zu definieren, damit du die Konkurrenz mit einer Auflösungsgenauigkeit von 99,4% in Grund und Boden stampfen und noch mehr Volltreffer mit tödlicher Präzision landen kannst.

FÜR GAMING OPTIMIERTE MECHANISCHE MAUS-SCHALTER VON RAZER™

Entwickelt, um dir einen unfairen Vorteil in der Hitze des Gefechts zu verschaffen: die Razer DeathAdder Elite ist mit für Gaming optimierten Mechanischen Maus-Schaltern von Razer™ ausgerüstet. Diese neuen Schalter, die zusammen mit Omron, dem weltweit führenden Hersteller von Maus-Schaltern entwickelt und produziert wurden, sind für optimale Reaktionszeiten beim Gaming und eine noch größere Haltbarkeit von bis zu 50 Millionen Klicks optimiert und verbessert worden.

ERGONOMISCHE FORM, FÜR ESPORTS-ATHLETEN PERFEKTIONIERT

Die Razer DeathAdder Elite setzt auf die legendäre Ergonomie, auf welche die besten esportl-Athleten schwören, und die Maus liegt auch noch nach langen adrenalingeladenen Sessions bequem in der Hand. Dank zweier gummibeschichteter Seitengriffe hast du immer die volle Kontrolle über dein Gameplay.

Lighting Effect

Technische Daten

  • True 16,000 DPI optical sensor
  • Up to 450 IPS / 50 g acceleration
  • Razer Mechanical Mouse switches
  • Ergonomic right-handed design with textured rubber side grips
  • Gaming-grade tactile scroll wheel
  • 7 independently programmable Hyperesponse buttons
  • Razer Chroma™ lighting with 16.8 million customizable color options
  • Razer Synapse enabled
  • 1000 Hz ultrapolling
  • On-the-fly sensitivity adjustment
  • Gold-plated USB connector
  • Seven-foot, lightweight, braided fiber cable
  • Approximate size: 127 mm / 5 in (Length) x 70 mm / 2.76” (Width) x 44 mm / 1.73 in (Height)
  • Approximate weight: 105 g / 0.23 lbs

Get free shipping today. Learn More >

The world’s most advanced optical sensor

Equipped with the new esports-grade optical sensor that has true 16,000 DPI and true tracking at 450 Inches Per Second (IPS), the Razer DeathAdder Elite gives you the absolute advantage of having the fastest sensor in the world. Engineered to redefine the standards of accuracy and speed, this incredible mouse sensor crushes the competition with a Resolution Accuracy of 99.4%, so you can land more killing blows with pinpoint precision.

Gaming-optimized Razer™ Mechanical Mouse Switches

Engineered to give you the unfair advantage in intense gameplay, the Razer DeathAdder Elite comes with all-new Razer™ Mechanical Mouse Switches. Co-designed and produced with the leading global mouse switch supplier, Omron, the new switches are optimized and tweaked for the fastest response times for gaming and for extended durability up to 50 million clicks.

Ergonomic shape perfected for eSports athletes

The Razer DeathAdder Elite features the iconic ergonomics that top esports athletes swear by and are proven to stay incredibly comfortable even during those long high-octane battles. Together with two rubber side grips, you’ll always have complete control of your gameplay.

Lighting Effect

EXPLORE OTHER PRODUCTS

Tech Specs

At A Glance

  • True 16,000 DPI optical sensor
  • Up to 450 IPS / 50 g acceleration
  • Razer Mechanical Mouse switches
  • Ergonomic right-handed design with textured rubber side grips
  • Razer Chroma™ lighting with 16.8 million customizable color options

Tech Specs

  • Razer Synapse enabled
  • 1000 Hz ultrapolling
  • On-the-fly sensitivity adjustment
  • Gold-plated USB connector
  • Seven-foot, lightweight, braided fiber cable
  • Approximate size: 127 mm / 5 in (Length) x 70 mm / 2.76” (Width) x 44 mm / 1.73 in (Height)
  • Approximate weight: 105 g / 0.23 lbs
See more