Razer DeathAdder – Ergonomische Gaming-Maus

Die beste Spielemaus

Nach mehr als 30 Stunden Recherchen, gefolgt von mehr als 100 Stunden Probespielen mit zehn Gaming-Mäusen, gibt es keine Zweifel mehr, welche Spielemaus ich kaufen würde: die Razer DeathAdder. Für eine Spielemaus ist sie sehr preiswert und wird mit den anpassbaren und unkomplizierten Treibern von Razer geliefert. Unter den von mir ausprobierten Gaming-Mäusen besitzt sie das beste Design und die besten Tasten, die ich jemals benutzt habe.
 

Features

Intuitives ergonomisches Design

Seit ihrer Entwicklung bietet die Razer DeathAdder Spielern das komfortabelste Gaming-Erlebnis aller Zeiten. Konturen und Kurven schmiegen sich ideal an deine Handinnenfläche an, die Maus lässt sich mit dem Klauengriff ebenso komfortabel bedienen. Die zwei großen Haupttasten liefern völlig mühelose Klicks.

Die Maus ist in einem schwarzen Matt-Finish gefertigt, das schweißabweisend ist und einen besseren Griff ermöglicht.

6.400 DPI 4g Optischer Sensor

Die neue Razer DeathAdder ist mit einem optischen 4G-Sensor mit 6.400 DPI ausgestattet - dem optischen Sensor mit der höchsten nativen DPI-Auflösung, die bei Gaming-Mäusen heutzutage erhältlich ist, ohne Interpolierung. So sind Mausbewegungen von bis zu 200 Zoll pro Sekunde und mit 50 g Beschleunigung möglich. Du kannst die Maus schnell wie langsam bewegen und sie wird auf dem Bildschirm stets absolut genau und flüssig reagieren, was nur mit einem optischen Sensor möglich ist.

Der Sensor der Razer DeathAdder kann die Z-Achse ebenfalls auf den meisten Oberflächen mit bis zu 1 mm Abstand tracken. Dies eignet sich für Gamer, die niedrige Empfindlichkeitseinstellungen vorziehen. So können sie das Tracking nach dem Anheben der Maus aussetzen lassen, wodurch sie im Spiel stets die Kontrolle haben.

Das Geheimnis steckt im Mausklick

Keine andere Maus klickt so schön wie die Razer DeathAdder. Wir haben Stunden bei der Entwicklung des Hebelpunktes verbracht, auf dem die beiden Haupttasten sitzen, um die perfekte Rückfederung zu den Fingern zu ermöglichen. So wird sichergestellt, dass du stets weißt, wann du die darunterliegenden Schalter ausgelöst hast. Der erforderliche Auslösungsdruck ist ebenfalls sehr niedrig, und so scheint es fast, als ob du nur daran denken musst, um die Maus sofort reagieren zu lassen. Probiere die Razer DeathAdder einmal aus, und du kannst den Unterschied klicken.

Besserer Griff, besseres Spiel

Wir fanden heraus, dass die DeathAdder als Favorit vieler Pro-Gamer vor allem für die ideale Handpassform und die intuitive Tastenpositionierung geliebt wird. Mit der neuesten Version der Razer DeathAdder haben wir gummibeschichtete Seitengriffflächen hinzugefügt. Egal, ob du eine niedrige Empfindlichkeitseinstellung bevorzugst und die Maus ständig anhebst, oder eine hohe und schnelle Einstellung magst und scharfe Bewegungen machst: diese Griffflächen ermöglichen jetzt noch mehr aktive Kontrolle und stellen sicher, dass die Maus jederzeit sicher in deiner Hand bleibt.

Das Gewicht der Maus war für uns bei diesem neuesten Design ebenfalls ein wichtiger Punkt. Eine zu schwere Maus behindert die Bewegung, während eine zu leichte Maus zu unhandlich ist. Vom Design des Gehäuses der Razer DeathAdder bis hin zur Positionierung und Auswahl interner Hardware, alles gebündelt in einer Maus mit idealer Gewichtsverteilung, die perfekt in der Hand sitzt.

Razer Synapse 2.0-fähig

Mit Razer Synapse 2.0 kannst du sämtliche Mauseinstellungen nach eigenem Geschmack anpassen, einschließlich der Empfindlichkeitsstufe für die X- und Y-Achse, die Beleuchtung, Lift-Off-Tracking, Oberflächenkalibrierung und Gerätekommunikation. Du kannst deine benutzerdefinierten Profile in unserem cloud-basierten System speichern, synchronisieren und von überall auf der Welt darauf zugreifen. Treiber-Updates werden automatisch auf das Gerät geladen, sobald es angeschlossen wird, damit deine Razer DeathAdder stets bereit für den Sieg ist.

Razer Synapse

Pro-Gamer Yiliang Peng uses the Razer DeathAdder

CLG

Yiliang “Doublelift” Peng

Team: CLG
Game: League of legends

 

„Ich habe, seitdem ich dem Team CLG beigetreten bin, nur die DeathAdder genutzt und die aktuelle CLG DeathAdder ist meine neueste Wahl. Alles, was ich am alten Modell gut fand, ist geblieben, aber es wurden einige kleine Aspekte verbessert, die ich toll finde.

Langjährigen Nutzern der DeathAdder werden sofort die neuen Seitengriffe aus Gummi auffallen, die sich gut anfühlen und noch mehr Kontrolle über die Maus geben.”

Persönliche Erfolge:

- SoloMid Series/Week 3
- IEM Season 4 2012 - World Championship Winner

MEHR FUNKTIONEN

Scroll WheelScrollrad
Scrollräder sind für das Durchblättern längerer Webseiten und Dokumente genauso wichtig wie fürs Spielen. Egal, ob zum Zielen, Werfen einer Granate oder Heranzoomen auf dem Schlachtfeld, dein Scrollrad muss höchst belastbar sein.

Darum können sich Scrollräder in Razer-Mäusen hunderte Millionen Mal in ihrer Lebensspanne drehen und genau so präzise ausgelöst werden wie eine Maustaste.
Hyperesponse buttonsHyperesponse-Tasten
Seit unserer allerersten Gaming-Maus bis heute entwickeln wir unsere Maustasten darauf, hochempfindlich zu sein. Das bedeutet, sobald du auch nur darüber nachdenkst, hat dein Finger bereits die Maustaste ausgelöst. Dank höchst langlebiger Omron-Schalter liefert die Maus dir ein deutliches, fühlbares Feedback bei jeder Auslösung, damit du dir stets sicher sein kannst, dass du mit voller Präzision gewinnst.
Green LED lightingGrüne LED-Beleuchtung
Die Razer DeathAdder ist mit hellgrüner Beleuchtung auf dem Maus-Scrollrad, der Batterieanzeige und den Seitenverzierungen ausgestattet.
Synapse 2.0Synapse 2.0
Synapse 2.0 ist nicht bloß ein standardmäßiger Mauskonfigurator. Es steckt voller einfacher und fortgeschrittener, anpassbarer Features, damit deine Razer DeathAdder genau so arbeitet, wie du es wünschst.

Lift-Off-Tracking

Gamer, die niedrige Empfindlichkeit bevorzugen, bemerken beim Anheben anderer Mäuse oft einen zittrigen Cursor, da das Maus-Oberflächen-Tracking fortgesetzt wird. Für Spieler, die absolute Genauigkeit in ihren Spielen erfordern, ist das ein Nachteil, da ein vom Ziel abgewichener Cursor den Unterschied zwischen Sieg und Niederlage ausmachen kann.

Bei der Razer DeathAdder kannst du, sobald der Sensor auf die Oberfläche kalibriert wurde, die Höhe anpassen, bei der das Tracking bei angehobener Maus deaktiviert werden soll. Damit wird sichergestellt, dass ein zittriger Mauscursor unterbunden wird. So bleibt dein Fadenkreuz stets genau da, wo es sein soll, selbst, wenn du dich bewegst.

Oberflächenkalibrierung

Indem du deine Razer DeathAdder auf eine bestimmte Oberfläche kalibrierst, kann der Sensor die Farbe, Beschaffenheit und andere Merkmale der Oberfläche aufzeichnen. Veränderte Oberflächenbedingungen werden bei Mausbewegungen kontinuierlich erkannt und mit der Originalaufzeichnung verglichen, damit der Sensor schneller und genauer reagieren kann.

Unbegrenzte Profile und andere Konfigurationen

Jedes Spiel ist anders und hat seine eigenen Steueranforderungen. Razer Synapse 2.0 wird nicht länger vom Onboard-Gerätespeicher der letzten Generation eingeschränkt und schickt das Steuerzentrum der Razer DeathAdder in die Cloud, wo die Anzahl der speicherbaren Profile und Konfigurationen aufs Unendliche steigt und längere, komplexere Makros möglich werden.

Kommunikation zwischen den Geräten

Paare zwei Razer-Peripheriegeräte für die ultimative Gaming-Kombo. Du kannst die Empfindlichkeit deiner Razer-Maus vorübergehend durch den Tastendruck auf deiner Razer-Tastatur ändern oder schnell mithilfe des Maus-Scrollrads zwischen Tastaturprofilen wechseln, während eine anpassbare Beleuchtung diese Änderungen kennzeichnet. Du kannst sogar Makros auf deiner Maus erstellen und sie für deine Tastatur verfügbar machen. Dank des Megahirns von Razer Synapse 2.0 sind deiner Kreativität keine Grenzen gesetzt.
ButtonsTasten
Buttons Map
  1. Linksklick
  2. Scrollrad und mittlerer Klick
  3. Rechtsklick
  4. Linke Seitentaste 1
  5. Linke Seitentaste 2
 

 

TECHNISCHE DATEN
  • 6400dpi 4G Optical Sensor
  • Ergonomisches Design für Rechtshänder mit strukturierten seitlichen Gummigriffen
  • Fünf unabhängig programmierbare Hyperesponse-Tasten
  • Razer Synapse 2.0 aktiviert
  • 1000 Hz Ultrapolling
  • On-The-Fly Sensitivity-Anpassung
  • Always-On-Modus
  • 200 IPS (inches per second) und 50 G-Beschleunigung
  • Geräuschfreie Ultraslick-Gleitfüße
  • Vergoldeter USB-Anschluss
  • 7 Fuß (2,13 m) leichtgewichtiges Glasfaserkabel
  • Ungefähre Abmessungen: 5,00” / 127 mm (Länge) x 2,76” / 70 mm (Breite) x 1,73” / 44 mm (Höhe)
  • Ungefähres Gewicht: 0,23 lbs / 105 g
SYSTEMANFORDERUNGEN
  • PC/Mac mit freiem USB-Anschluss
  • Windows® 8/ Windows® 7 / Windows Vista® / Windows® XP (32-bit)/ Mac OS X (v10.7-10.9)
  • Internetverbindung
  • 35MB freier Festplattenspeicher
  • Razer Synapse 2.0 Nutzerkonto Registrierung (gültige E-Mail Adresse benötigt), Software Download, Akzeptieren der Endnutzer Lizenzvereinbarung und eine aktive Internet-Verbindung sind erforderlich um das vollständige Feature-Set des Produkts zu aktivieren und Updates zu erhalten. Vollständiges Feature-Set ist nach erster Aktivierung auch im optionalen Offline-Modus verfügbar.
 

 

 
What is Surround Sound?


Surround Sound describes the method of channelling sound that envelops the user in a 360 degree arc, positioning sound sources accurately in relation to the user. This is especially useful in multiplayer first person shooters where proper sound placement can help you identify friends, foes and situations within the environment. Audio devices produce two types of surround sound: Discrete or virtual.



Discrete


Using multiple speakers in a system or multiple audio drivers in each ear cup of the headset, positioned at different angles, discrete surround sound lets gamers hear audio in realistic 3-dimensions as they would in real life.

Discrete surround sound makes for immersive gameplay as it accurately represents how your character perceives the audio of the game world.

See Razer Tiamat 7.1

Virtual


Virtual surround sound can be found primarily in headphones that use only two drivers and complex audio processing algorithms to simulate the effect of having multiple audio drivers.

These headsets utilize internal or external amps and software engines to divide surround sound audio into distinct, separate segments, effectively reproducing a surround sound spectrum with just 2 drivers.

See Razer Kraken 7.1, Razer Chimaera 5.1, Razer Surround,





 
Copyright © 2014 Razer Inc. All rights reserved.

Razer DeathAdder Gaming Mouse - Essential Ergonomic Gaming Mouse - Razer United States

Razer DeathAdder – Ergonomic Gaming Mouse

The Best Gaming Mouse

After more than 30 hours of research followed by 100+ hours of testing ten gaming mice, there's no question about the one I'd buy: the Razer DeathAdder 2013. It's affordable for a gaming mouse, comes with Razer's straightforward and customizable drivers, and has quite possibly the best body design and buttons of any gaming mouse I've used.
 

Features

Intuitive ergonomic design

Since its first inception, the Razer DeathAdder continues to offer gamers the most comfortable gaming experience ever. Its contours and curves are perfectly designed to fit snugly under your palm, or control just as well with a claw-grip.

The mouse is designed in a matte black finish that prevents sweat build-up and promotes better grip.

6400dpi 4G optical sensor

The all-new Razer DeathAdder is equipped with a 6400dpi 4G optical sensor – the highest native DPI optical sensor available on any gaming mouse today with zero interpolation. It is capable of mouse movements of up to 200 inches per second and 50g acceleration, meaning you can move it at either fast or slow speeds, and it will always respond onscreen with exacting accuracy and the organic fluidity only possible with an optical sensor.

The Razer DeathAdder’s sensor is also capable of tracking Z-axis to as low as 1mm on most surfaces. This is perfect for low-sense gamers who can then set tracking to cut-off as soon as they lift their mice, ensuring consistent in-game control all the time.

It’s all in the Mouse Click

No other mouse clicks as sweetly as the Razer DeathAdder. We spent hours designing the fulcrum over which the two large main buttons sit, with the perfect bounce back to your fingers – providing absolute assurance that you’ve actuated the switch beneath. The click force required is also extremely low so it’s almost as if all it takes is you thinking it, to make the mouse respond instantly. Give the Razer DeathAdder a go, and you’ll click the difference.

Better Grip, Better Play

We discovered that as a highly favored mouse of many pro-gamers, what they loved about it more than anything was its snug fit to hand and intuitive button placements. With the latest iteration of the Razer DeathAdder, we added rubber-textured side grips so whether you’re a low-sense gamer who has to lift the mouse constantly, or a high-sense twitch player making sudden, sharp movements, these grips deliver even more active control and guarantees the mouse stays firmly in hand at all times.

The weight of the mouse was also of significant consideration in this latest design. Too heavy a mouse would hinder movements, while too light a mouse would make it unwieldy to control. The design of the Razer DeathAdder’s shell all the way down to the positioning and choice of internal hardware culminates in a mouse with the ideal weight distribution, and heft in hand for perfect control.

Razer Synapse 2.0 enabled

With Razer Synapse 2.0, customize everything on the mouse to your preferences including the Razer DeathAdder’s X- and Y-axis sensitivity levels, lighting, lift-off tracking, surface calibration, and inter-device communication. Save and sync all your custom profiles through our cloud-based system, accessible from anywhere in the world. Driver updates are downloaded automatically to the device as soon as it is plugged in, ensuring your Razer DeathAdder is always in optimal winning condition.

Razer Synapse

Pro-Gamer Yiliang Peng uses the Razer DeathAdder

CLG

Yiliang “Doublelift” Peng

Team: CLG
Game: League of legends

 

“I've used the DeathAdder exclusively since I joined CLG, and the latest CLG DeathAdder is my new mouse of choice. They kept everything I liked about the older model but made some small improvements which I enjoy.

Long time DeathAdder users will quickly point out the new rubber side grips which feel really nice and help to even further improve your control with the mouse.”

Personal Achievements:

- SoloMid Series/Week 3
- IEM Season 4 2012 - World Championship Winner

All the Features

Scroll WheelScroll Wheel
Scroll wheels are just as important for going through lengthy websites and documents, as they are for gaming. Whether it is to scope, throw a grenade or zoom in on the battlefield, yours needs to be highly robust for heavy duty scrolling.

That’s why Razer mice scroll wheels can turn hundreds of millions of times in its lifespan, and be actuated with the exact same precision as a mouse button.
Hyperesponse buttonsHyperesponse buttons
From Razer’s very first gaming mouse to now, our mice buttons are designed to be hair-trigger sensitive. This means as soon as you think it, your finger has already mouse clicked it. Utilizing highly durable Omron switches, there is a pronounced tactile feedback to your fingertips with each actuation, so you get the absolute assurance that you’re winning with precision.
Green LED lightingGreen LED lighting
The Razer DeathAdder features bright green lighting on the mouse scroll wheel and logo.
Synapse 2.0Synapse 2.0
Synapse 2.0 is not just a standard mouse configurator. It’s packed with basic and advanced customizable features so your Razer DeathAdder works exactly the way you want it to.

Lift-off tracking

Low-sensitivity gamers who lift other mice may experience on-screen cursor jitter as mouse-to-surface tracking continues. This is a detriment to gamers who need absolute accuracy in their games, as the cursor being thrown off a target may mean the difference between winning and losing.

In the Razer DeathAdder, once the sensor has been calibrated to the surface, you can customize the height at which tracking is cut-off when the mouse is lifted. This ensures on-screen cursor jitter is reduced; so your aim stays dead-on target even as you move.

Surface calibration

By calibrating your Razer DeathAdder to a specific surface, it enables the sensor to record that surface’s color, topography, and other such properties. As variations on the surface are continuously detected as the mouse moves, it is compared to the original recording, allowing the sensor to react quicker and more accurately.

Unlimited profiles and other configurations

Every game is different and comes with its own set of control requirements. No longer limited by last generation onboard device memory, Razer Synapse 2.0 brings the brain of the Razer DeathAdder to the cloud, expanding the number of storable profiles and configurations to infinite, and allows for longer, more complex macros.

Inter-device communication

Pair two Razer peripherals for the ultimate gaming combo. You can temporarily change the sensitivity on your Razer mouse by holding down a button on your Razer keyboard, or quickly change keyboard profiles using the mouse scroll wheel, with customizable lighting reflecting these changes. Even create macros on your mouse and have it available on your keyboard, there is no limit to what you can do with the hive mind that is Razer Synapse 2.0
ButtonsButtons
Buttons Map
  1. Left click
  2. Scroll wheel & middle click
  3. Right click
  4. Left side button 1
  5. Left side button 2
 

 

TECH SPECS
  • 6400dpi 4G Optical Sensor
  • Ergonomic right-handed design with textured rubber side grips
  • Five independently programmable Hyperesponse buttons
  • Razer Synapse 2.0 enabled
  • 1000Hz Ultrapolling
  • On-The-Fly Sensitivity adjustment
  • Always-On mode
  • 200 inches per second and 50g of acceleration
  • Zero-acoustic Ultraslick mouse feet
  • Gold-plated USB connector
  • Seven-foot, lightweight, braided fiber cable
  • Approximate size: 5.00”/127mm (Length) x 2.76” / 70mm (Width) x 1.73” / 44mm (Height)
  • Approximate weight : 0.23lbs / 105g
System Requirements
  • PC / Mac with USB port
  • Windows® 8/ Windows® 7 / Windows Vista® / Windows® XP (32-bit)/ Mac OS X (v10.7-10.9)
  • Internet connection (for driver installation)
  • At least 35MB of hard disk space
  • Razer Synapse 2.0 registration (requiring a valid e-mail), software download, license acceptance, and internet connection needed to activate full features of product and for software updates. After activation, full features are available in optional offline mode.
 

 

 
What is Surround Sound?


Surround Sound describes the method of channelling sound that envelops the user in a 360 degree arc, positioning sound sources accurately in relation to the user. This is especially useful in multiplayer first person shooters where proper sound placement can help you identify friends, foes and situations within the environment. Audio devices produce two types of surround sound: Discrete or virtual.



Discrete


Using multiple speakers in a system or multiple audio drivers in each ear cup of the headset, positioned at different angles, discrete surround sound lets gamers hear audio in realistic 3-dimensions as they would in real life.

Discrete surround sound makes for immersive gameplay as it accurately represents how your character perceives the audio of the game world.

See Razer Tiamat 7.1

Virtual


Virtual surround sound can be found primarily in headphones that use only two drivers and complex audio processing algorithms to simulate the effect of having multiple audio drivers.

These headsets utilize internal or external amps and software engines to divide surround sound audio into distinct, separate segments, effectively reproducing a surround sound spectrum with just 2 drivers.

See Razer Kraken 7.1, Razer Chimaera 5.1, Razer Surround,





 
Copyright © 2014 Razer Inc. All rights reserved.