Razer mamba

Zum Kämpfen geboren

Zum Kämpfen Geboren

Die goldenen Zeiten des Arcade-Gamings sind lange vorbei. Es war eine Ära, die deutliche Spuren in der Geschichte des Computerspiels hinterlassen hat, sei es als Wegbereiter für Innovationen, oder als bittersüße Nostalgie. Die vielen am Automaten verbrachten Stunden haben den Gamer in dir geformt. Jede eingeworfene Münze, jede ausgeführte Combo, jeder eingesteckte Treffer und jedes im Gegenzug freigeschaltete Extra haben dich zu einem besseren Spieler gemacht. Und genau so sind wir an die Entwicklung des Razer Atrox Arcade-Sticks für die Xbox One herangegangen.

Der erste Razer Atrox Arcade-Stick für die Xbox 360® wurde auf Basis der gemeinsamen jahrelangen Erfahrung von professionellen Gamern und der Razer-Community entwickelt und mit unzähligen Prototypen in einer intensiven Beta-Test phase zur Perfektion verfeinert und weiterentwickelt. Der brandneue Razer Atrox Arcade-Stick für die Xbox One folgt dem gleichen Ansatz und wurde so entwickelt, dass dieselben erweiterten Modifikationen möglich sind, die Gamer und Modder über viele Jahre lieben gelernt haben. Mit einem Innenleben und Staufächern, auf die mit einem einfachen Tastendruck zugegriffen werden kann, sind Joystick, die 10 Tasten und die obere Abdeckung komplett austauschbar und damit völlig anpassbar.

Mit original Sanwa™-Hardware und einem ergonomischen und authentischen Arcade-Layout stellt der Razer Atrox das Nonplusultra an Präzision und Zuverlässigkeit dar und ist der ultimative Arcade-Stick zum Spielen auf Turnierniveau.Geschmiedet im heißen Feuer der Arcade-Gaming-Tradition ist der Razer Atrox Arcade-Stick für Xbox One im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes zum Kämpfen geboren.

Sanwa-Hardwarekomponenten von Spitzenqualität

Der Razer Atrox Arcade-Stick für Xbox One ist im Grunde eine für Turniere gemachte Kampfmaschine, die entwickelt wurde, um deine Gaming-Künste zu verbessern. Sanwa-Komponenten von Spitzenqualität - acht hochempfindliche Tasten und der präzise 8-Wege-Joystick ermöglichen dir, umgehend und sicher zuzuschlagen, Spiel für Spiel, wobei Spitzenleistung und Zuverlässigkeit gewahrt bleiben.

Vollständig Modding-geeignete Konstruktion

Der Razer Atrox Arcade-Stick für Xbox One wurde für Modding-Enthusiasten entwickelt: Die Innenseite der Plattform ist leicht zugänglich und damit steht einem weiteren Modding nach deinen Vorlieben nichts mehr im Wege. Wechsle die obere Abdeckung gegen deine ganz persönlichen Designs aus oder ordne sogar den Joystick und die Tasten ganz nach deiner Spielart neu an. Um fortgeschrittenes Modding zu ermöglichen, besteht der gesamte Boden des Innenraums aus einer Wabenstruktur, so dass Schrauben an jeder Stelle fixiert werden können.

Interne Staufächer

Der Innenraum des Razer Atrox für Xbox One lässt sich einfach per Knopfdruck öffnen und bietet Staufächer zur Aufbewahrung des mitgelieferten abnehmbaren Kabels mit Schraubverschluss, eines Joysticks mit tränenförmigem Knauf, eines Schraubendrehers sowie für zwei Zusatztasten. Dadurch hast du allen Platz, den du brauchst, wenn du diese im Kampf überlegene Waffe mitnehmen möchtest.

Video

Technische Daten

  • 8 turniergeeignete Sanwa-Tasten
  • Authentischer Sanwa-Joystick mit Kugelknauf und zusätzlichem tränenförmigen Knauf
  • Auswechselbare obere Abdeckung ermöglicht eigene künstlerische Gestaltung
  • Einfacher Zugriff auf das Innenleben und Staufächer mit einem Handgriff
  • Vollständiger Zugang zum Innenleben und Staufächer für einfaches Modding
  • Wabenstruktur im Inneren für einfaches Anbringen von Schrauben
  • Stauraum für einen alternativen tränenförmigen Joystickknauf und mehr
  • 4 m langes abnehmbares USB-Kabel mit Schraubverschluss für eine sichere Verbindung
  • Schraubendreher fürs Modding im Lieferumfang

Razer Atrox - Arcade Stick for Xbox One™ - Gaming Controller

Razer Atrox – Arcade Stick for Xbox One™

Bred to Fight

Arcade gaming has come a long way since its glory days – an era woven into the fabric of gaming history as one that paved the way for innovation, and also one that brought us bittersweet nostalgia. Hours spent at the arcade honed the gamer in you; for every coin you inserted, every combo you executed, every hit you took, and every ultra you unleashed in return – you became a better player. And this is the approach we took when designing the Razer Atrox Arcade Stick for Xbox One.
The original Razer Atrox arcade stick for the Xbox 360® was built on years upon years of collective gaming experience from pro gamers and the Razer community alike, and was engineered and refined to perfection through countless prototypes via an extensive beta testing phase. The All-new Razer Atrox arcade stick for Xbox One follows to same principle and has been crafted to allow the same advanced modification that gamers and modders have come to love over the years. With internals and storage easily accessible at the touch of a button, the joystick, all 10 buttons and the top panel are fully interchangeable for full customizability.

Featuring genuine Sanwa™ hardware and an ergonomically authentic arcade layout, the Razer Atrox Arcade Stick for Xbox One represents the pinnacle of precision and reliability and is the definitive arcade stick for tournament-grade gaming.

Forged from the fires of an arcade gaming legacy, the Razer Atrox Arcade Stick for Xbox One is, in the most primeval sense, Bred to Fight.
Premium quality Sanwa hardware components
The Razer Atrox Arcade Stick for Xbox One is at its core a tournament-grade fighting machine built to enhance your gaming prowess. Premium quality Sanwa components - 8 highly responsive buttons and a precision 8-way joystick, allow you to strike instantly and surely, game after game, while maintaining peak performance and reliability.
Fully mod capable construction
The Razer Atrox Arcade Stick for Xbox One was built for modding enthusiasts, with the inside of the platform easily accessible for further modding to your preference. Interchange the top panel with your own personal designs, or even switch the joystick and buttons to suit your play-style. For advanced modding the entire bottom of the internal compartment is a honeycomb structure for easy screw mounting in every location.

Download the template of the top panel to personalize your Razer Atrox with custom artwork prints.

Premium quality
Sanwa Hardware
Components

Fully mod
capable
construction

Internal Storage
Compartments

Internal storage compartments
At the touch of a button the internal compartment of the Razer Atrox for Xbox One opens up and reveals dedicated slots to store the included detachable srew-lock cable, a bat top joystick, screwdriver, as well as space for two extra buttons, giving you all the room you need when you take your weapon of fighting domination on-the-go.

Fully accessible internals and
storage compartments

for easy modding

13 Ft / 4 M detachable
screw-lock USB cable

for secure connection

Honeycomb structure on
the inside

for easy screw mounting

Easy one-touch access

to internals and storage

Interchangeable top plate

allows for custom artwork finishes

Authentic Sanwa joystick

with ball top and additional bat top
TECH SPECS
  • 8 tournament-grade Sanwa buttons
  • Authentic Sanwa joystick with ball top and additional bat top
  • Interchangeable top plate allows for custom artwork finishes
  • Easy one-touch access to internals and storage
  • Fully accessible internals and storage compartments for easy modding
  • Honeycomb structure on the inside for easy screw mounting
  • Storage room for alternative bat top joystick and more
  • 13 ft / 4 m detachable screw-lock USB cable for secure connection
  • Screwdriver included for modding
 

 

 
What is Surround Sound?


Surround Sound describes the method of channelling sound that envelops the user in a 360 degree arc, positioning sound sources accurately in relation to the user. This is especially useful in multiplayer first person shooters where proper sound placement can help you identify friends, foes and situations within the environment. Audio devices produce two types of surround sound: Discrete or virtual.



Discrete


Using multiple speakers in a system or multiple audio drivers in each ear cup of the headset, positioned at different angles, discrete surround sound lets gamers hear audio in realistic 3-dimensions as they would in real life.

Discrete surround sound makes for immersive gameplay as it accurately represents how your character perceives the audio of the game world.

See Razer Tiamat 7.1

Virtual


Virtual surround sound can be found primarily in headphones that use only two drivers and complex audio processing algorithms to simulate the effect of having multiple audio drivers.

These headsets utilize internal or external amps and software engines to divide surround sound audio into distinct, separate segments, effectively reproducing a surround sound spectrum with just 2 drivers.

See Razer Kraken 7.1, Razer Chimaera 5.1, Razer Surround,





 
Copyright © 2014 Razer Inc. All rights reserved.