Pour une période limitée, toutes les commandes d'un montant supérieur à 59€ bénéficient d'une livraison gratuite en France. En Savoir Plus >

Une qualité dont vous n’avez encore jamais entendu parler

Avec une assise stable grâce à sa base en aluminium, le micro se pose simplement sur votre bureau, chez vous ou dans un studio, sans avoir besoin d'un pied supplémentaire, ce qui est idéal pour enregistrer et diffuser en continu. Le Razer Seirēn Pro offre une performance inégalée et vos auditeurs bénéficieront toujours d'une clarté d'enregistrement de qualité supérieure. Ce microphone numérique est conçu pour répondre aux attentes les plus exigeantes des musiciens et des artistes professionnels en studio, mais il est également simple à utiliser par les diffuseurs de jeux ou les youtubers professionnels opérant de chez eux.

4 modèles d’enregistrement pour une polyvalence totale

Les trois capsules à condensateur de 14 mm intégrées au Razer Seirēn proposent 4 configurations différentes d'enregistrement. Capable d'enregistrer à des niveaux de clarté supérieurs au CD, avec une résolution incroyable de 192 kHZ / 24 bits, le Razer Seirēn est l'outil parfait pour satisfaire vos abonnés, que vous soyez débutant ou vétéran en matière de streaming. Régalez votre audience d'une expérience audio incroyable via des enregistrements sonores plus chauds, riches et clairs.

4 modèles d’enregistrement pour une polyvalence totale

Différentes applications d'enregistrement nécessitent plusieurs courbes de directivité adaptées. Le Razer Seirēn vous permet de basculer rapidement entre 4 courbes de directivité en tournant le contrôleur principal. Consultez le tableau ci-dessous pour connaître rapidement la répartition des courbes de directivité en fonction de vos besoins d'enregistrement :

Cardioïde

Streaming, podcasts, voix-off, instruments

Stéréo

Voix, instruments

Omnidirectionnelle

Audioconférences, événements

Bidirectionnelle

Interviews, instruments, duos vocaux

Contrôlez votre voix en temps réel

Le Razer Seirēn possède un amplificateur de microphone intégré et adapté à tout casque de monitoring doté d'une prise de 3,5 mm. La latence zéro du Razer Seirēn permet le contrôle au casque en temps réel de vos enregistrements. Assurez-vous que le son correspond exactement aux attentes de votre public. En utilisant les boutons de contrôle du microphone, vous pouvez régler rapidement le gain du micro et le volume du casque pour une expérience d'enregistrement et d'écoute optimale.

  • Sélecteur de courbe de directivité pour l'enregistrement

    Basculez rapidement entre 4 courbes de directivité pour l'enregistrement avec un tour rapide de ce bouton

  • Sélecteur de courbe de directivité pour l'enregistrement

    Basculez rapidement entre 4 courbes de directivité pour l'enregistrement avec un tour rapide de ce bouton

  • Affichage OLED

    Affiche le volume de votre casque, la valeur de gain du microphone et la courbe de directivité actuelle du microphone

  • Contrôle du volume master du casque

    Contrôle le volume de tout casque branché sur le Razer Seirēn Pro

  • Bouton de coupure du son

    Vous permet de couper rapidement le son du microphone numérique

Flexibilité d’enregistrement XLR ou USB

Pour la meilleure solution d’enregistrement, utilisez le micro Razer Seirēn Pro. Cette édition du Razer Seirēn vous offre la possibilité d'enregistrer à l'aide d'une fiche XLR analogique ou d'une connexion USB. L'option de la fiche XLR vous permet de brancher le Razer Seirēn Pro directement à une table de mixage professionnelle, ce qui vous offre une plus grande flexibilité d'enregistrement en fonction de votre environnement. Avec une sortie XLR, vous pouvez brancher plusieurs micros et instruments à une table de mixage. Ceci vous permet de faire de meilleurs réglages rapidement lorsque vous enregistrez en direct. Le Razer Seirēn Pro dispose aussi d'une option de filtre passe-haut afin d'éliminer les basses fréquences.

Adieu, bruits indésirables

Un filtre passe-haut vous permet d'éliminer le bruit de fond en basse fréquence lorsque vous enregistrez chez vous ou en studio. Il permet d'éliminer les bruits parasites électriques ou mécaniques, tels que le bruit de souffle d'un système de climatisation, les voitures passant au loin et le bruit de la scène/du sol transmis par le pied du micro. En activant la fonction filtre passe-haut sur le Razer Seirēn Pro, tous ces sons sont éliminés, sans avoir à faire de modifications après l'enregistrement. Cette fonction permet aussi d'atténuer l'effet de proximité de l'enregistrement lorsque trop proche du micro. Une grande proximité engendre une forte réponse dans les basses. En les éliminant, vous pouvez supprimer des basses inopportunes provenant des voix, ce qui vous permet de produire un enregistrement plus propre et plus clair.

PORTE-MICRO ANTICHOC POUR UN MINIMUM DE BRUIT

Parfaitement adapté au Razer Seirēn, ce support élégant en aluminium suspend le micro et réduit les bruits causés par des vibrations non désirées. La construction élastique absorbe les mouvements et les disperse le long du cadre, vous offrant un enregistrement clair et une réduction maximale du bruit.

FILTRE POP ANTI-SIFFLEMENTS

S'installant facilement sur la base en aluminium du microphone, le filtre pop permet de réduire les phénomènes de plosives et de sifflantes, en éliminant les bruits désagréables de l'enregistrement des sons en « P » et en « S ». Il vous suffit de combiner le filtre pop au support de micro pour une expérience d'enregistrement inégalée, qui plongera votre audience dans l'ambiance que vous aurez capturée.

BOÎTIER DE TRANSPORT POUR UNE MOBILITÉ EN TOUTE SÉCURITÉ

Conçu spécifiquement pour votre Razer Seirēn, pour conserver un son de qualité studio partout où vous allez. Fabriquée à partir de matériaux résistants, sa coque extérieure protège l'intérieur aux compartiments clairement délimités, garantissant une sécurité totale à votre micro et à vos accessoires durant vos déplacements.

Également disponible

Compare Razer Seiren models >

Video

Également disponible

Caractéristiques Techniques

Vue d'ensemble

  • HD recording with outstanding clarity
  • 4 directivités d'enregistrement ajustables (cardioïde, stéréo, omnidirectionnelle et bidirectionnelle)
  • Contrôles rapides du changement de directivité, du volume du casque et du gain du micro
  • Amplificateur de casque intégré avec zéro latence
  • Recording via XLR or USB connection
  • High-pass filter – filters frequencies below 100 Hz
  • Caractéristiques du microphone

  • Power required / consumption: 5V 300mA (USB) / 48V DC (analog)
  • Sample rate: 192kHz
  • Bit rate: 24bit
  • Capsules: Three 14mm condenser capsules
  • Polar patterns: Stereo, cardioid, omnidirectional, bidirectional
  • Frequency response: 20Hz – 20kHz
  • Sensitivity: 12.5mV/Pa (1kHz)
  • Max SPL: 120dB
  • Amplificateur de casque

  • Impédance: ≥ 16ohms
  • Puissance de sortie (RMS): 130mW (@16 Ohms)
  • Réponse en fréquence: 15Hz – 22kHz
  • Rapport signal/bruit: 114dB
  • See more

The Razer Seirēn Pro is a versatile multi-pattern XLR and USB digital microphone with the recording capabilities of a professional-grade studio setup

With an aluminum base as a stabilizer, the mic sits securely on your home or studio desktop without the need of an additional mic stand, making it perfect for recording and streaming. The Razer Seirēn Pro delivers unmatched performance so your audience will always enjoy truly superior recording clarity. This digital microphone is designed to meet and exceed the rigorous expectations of the professional artist and musician in the studio, but also to be simple to use for the game streamer or professional YouTuber at home.

High Definition Studio-Grade Recording

Built into the Razer Seirēn Pro are three 14mm custom tuned condenser capsules in an array that is capable of 4 different recording pattern configurations. Able to record at outstanding clarity levels multiple times of that found on CDs; with an impressive recording resolution of 192 kHz / 24-bit, the Razer Seirēn Pro is the perfect tool to reach out to your subscribers whether you are new to streaming or a veteran in the field. Treat your listeners to an amazing audio experience as they enjoy the warmer, richer, and clearer sound of your recordings.

4 Dedicated Recording Patterns for Multiple Applications

Different recording applications call for specific recording patterns that best accommodate the use case. The Razer Seirēn Pro allows you to quickly switch between 4 polar recording patterns by rotating the main control knob. Check out the table below for a quick breakdown of what patterns are best used for your recording needs:

Cardioid
Streaming, Podcasts, Voice-overs, Instruments
Stereo
Vocals, Instruments
Omnidirectional
Conference Calls, Events
Bidirectional
Interviews, Instruments, Vocal Duets

OLED display

Displays your headphone volume, mic gain value and current recording pattern of the microphone

Master headphone volume control

Controls the volume level of any headphones plugged into the Razer Seirēn Pro

Mute button

Enables you to quickly mute the digital microphone

Mic gain control

Quickly adjust your microphone’s sensitivity to your preferred state

Polar recording pattern selector

Switch between 4 different recording patterns with a quick turn of this knob

Zero Latency Headphone Output for Accurate Monitoring

The Razer Seirēn Pro comes with a built in headphone amplifier that accommodates any monitoring headphone that has a 3.5mm jack. With zero latency output when plugged directly into the Razer Seirēn Pro, the headphone allows accurate monitoring of your recordings in real time. Ensure that you sound exactly as you want your listeners to hear you. By using the control knobs on the microphone’s body, you are able to quickly adjust the mic gain and headphone volume for an optimal recording and listening experience.

Note: This Feature is only available when connected via USB.

XLR Output

For the ultimate recording solution look no further than the Razer Seirēn Pro. This edition of the Razer Seirēn gives you the option of recording via an analog XLR or a USB connection. Having an XLR option allows you to plug the Razer Seirēn Pro directly into a professional mixing board which opens up more recording flexibility depending on your environment. With an XLR output, you can chain together multiple microphones and instruments to a mix board. This will allow you to make greater adjustments on the fly when recording live. The Razer Seirēn Pro also features a high-pass filter toggle for low frequency filtering.

High-Pass Filter Switch

A high-pass filter enables you to remove low-end rumbles and hums when recording in your home or at the studio. This helps eliminate unwanted electrical and mechanical noise such as wind noise from the air conditioning systems, cars driving by in a distance and stage/floor noise transmitted through the microphone stand. By enabling the high-pass filter function on the Razer Seirēn Pro, all of these noises are filtered out without requiring post-recording edits. This function also assists in mediating the proximity effect of recording when close to the microphone – Close proximity produces a high bass response. By filtering this out you can combat unwanted low’s coming from your vocals, producing a cleaner, clearer recording.

Shock mount for minimal noise

Made to fit the Razer Seirēn Pro perfectly, this sleek full aluminum shock mount suspends the mic and reduces the noise generated from unwanted vibrations. The elastic construction absorbs any movements and disperses it along the frame, so you will have a crisp recording with minimal noise every time.

Pop filter for zero hissing

Easily installed onto the microphone’s aluminum base, the pop filter helps reduce the phenomena “Plosives” and “Sibilance”, eliminating noticeable pops or hisses on the recording when “P’s” and “S’s” are recorded. Simply combine the pop filter with the shock mount to experience unmatched recording that will have your listeners immersed in your captured moment.

CARRYING CASE FOR ULTIMATE PORTABILITY

Designed specifically for your Razer Seirēn Pro, so you can have studio grade sound quality everywhere you go. Made from heavy duty materials, the outer shell protects the neatly compartmentalized interior, ensuring that your favorite mic and accessories are safe when you’re on the move.

*Shock Mount & Pop Filter sold separately and available exclusively on RazerStore. Buy now

Also Available: Razer SeirĒn

  •  
  • Is it for me?
  • USB Connection
  • XLR Connection
  • High-Pass Filter Toggle
  • Razer Synapse Enabled
  • High Definition Studio-Grade
    Recording
  • 4 Dedicated Recording Patterns
  • Zero Latency Headphone Output
  •  
  • Mini USB to USB cable
  • 5 pin XLR cable
  • 3.5mm audio extension cable
  • Razer Seirēn Pro
  • Elite XLR/USB Digital Microphone

  • Included Accessories
  • Razer Seirēn
  • Elite USB Digital Microphone
  •  
  •  

  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Razer Seirēn Pro
  • Elite XLR/USB Digital Microphone
  • USB Connection
  • XLR Connection
  • High-Pass Filter Toggle
  • Razer Synapse Enabled
  • High Definition Studio-Grade Recording
  • 4 Dedicated Recording Patterns
  • Zero Latency Headphone Output
  • Mini USB to USB cable
  • 5 pin XLR cable
  • 3.5mm audio extension cable

  • BUY NOW >
  • Razer Seirēn
  • Elite USB Digital Microphone
  • USB Connection
  • Razer Synapse Enabled
  • High Definition Studio-Grade Recording
  • 4 Dedicated Recording Patterns
  • Zero Latency Headphone Output
  • Mini USB to USB cable

  • BUY NOW >

*Razer Cortex: Gamecaster Pro free license offered when product is registered for warranty through Razer Synapse or http://www.razerzone.com/registration.

Features

Razer Seirēn Pro

  • HD recording with outstanding clarity
  • 4 adjustable recording patterns (Cardioid, Stereo, Omni ,Bi–directional)
  • Quick controls for pattern switching, headphone volume and mic gain
  • Built in headphone amplifier with zero latency output
  • Recording via XLR or USB connection
  • High-pass filter – filters frequencies below 100 Hz

Tech Specs

Microphone specifications

  • Power required / consumption: 5V 300mA (USB) / 48V DC (analog)
  • Sample rate: 192kHz
  • Bit rate: 24bit
  • Capsules: Three 14mm condenser capsules
  • Polar patterns: Stereo, cardioid, omnidirectional, bidirectional
  • Frequency response: 20Hz – 20kHz
  • Sensitivity: 12.5mV/Pa (1kHz)
  • Max SPL: 120dB

Headphone amplifier

  • Impedance: ≥ 16ohms
  • Power output (RMS): 130mW (@16 Ohms)
  • Frequency response: 15Hz – 22kHz
  • Signal-to-noise ratio: 114dB

VIDEO