帮助您从 PC 中获得更好、更快、更流畅的性能

Razer Cortex: Boost

RAZER CORTEX 雷游: 加速器

100% 免费

为所有 PC 打造

自动或专家控制

立即下载 Windows 10, Windows 8, Windows 7

针对游戏优化您的 PC

“RAZER CORTEX 雷游: 加速器”可通过在玩游戏时管理和禁用您不需要的进程和应用(如业务应用和后台帮助程序)来改善 PC 的性能。这将释放激烈游戏所需的宝贵资源和内存,并可以修复一些问题,如图形不流畅和游戏速度缓慢。

自动增强您的游戏会话

当您启动游戏时,“RAZER CORTEX 雷游: 加速器”会自动开启。并且在您玩游戏时,该增强会自动将您的计算机还原到以前的状态。即使您从 Steam、Origin 或您的台式机启动您的游戏,您的系统仍然会方便地实现自动增强。

实际使用过 Razer Cortex 雷游的用户评论道:
“使用它可以完美地运行我的游戏,即使在并非专用于游戏的 PC 上也能很好地运行。”

最大化你的 FPS

“CPU 核心”是一项先进的功能,其目的是最大程度提升 FPS。“CPU 核心”使用两种核心模式对你的 Windows 操作系统以及不重要的应用程序进行微管理,以此来提升 FPS:包括为获得最佳性能而禁用 CPU 睡眠模式,以及帮助 CPU 核心优先处理游戏。

使用内置的 FPS 计数器提供即时反馈

FPS 计数器是一个实时统计程序,它位于您的游戏的角落,准确显示您的系统每秒显示的帧数。这是一个非常有价值的工具,可以为您调整增强设置提供即时反馈。

常见问题

“RAZER CORTEX 雷游: 加速器”是怎样工作的?

当激活“RAZER CORTEX 雷游: 加速器”时,Razer Cortex 雷游将暂停您的 PC 在游戏期间不需要使用的进程。这可以释放内存和 CPU 处理能力,从而减少游戏的卡顿并提高每秒帧数。

我是否需要从“RAZER CORTEX 雷游: 加速器”启动我的游戏才能使用增强功能?

当您的库中的任何游戏启动时,Razer Cortex 雷游将激活“加速器”,即使从您的台式机、开始菜单或游戏客户端(如 Steam 或 Origin)启动也是如此。

RAZER CORTEX 雷游: 加速器是否会对我的硬件进行超频?

加速您的游戏不会影响您的硬件设置。Razer Cortex 雷游仅关注您的 PC 上用于正在运行的游戏的处理能力和内存。

HELPING YOU GET BETTER, FASTER, SMOOTHER PERFORMANCE FROM YOUR PC

Razer Cortex: Boost

Razer cortex: boost

100% FREE

MADE FOR ALL PCs

AUTO OR EXPERT CONTROL

Download Now Windows 10, Windows 8, Windows 7

Optimizes Your PC for Gaming

Razer Cortex: Boost improves your PC’s performance by managing and killing processes and apps you don’t need while gaming (like business apps and background helpers). This frees up valuable resources and RAM that’s needed by intense games, and can fix some problems like stuttering graphics and laggy gameplay.

Boost

Auto-Boosts Your Gaming Session

When you launch your game, Cortex: Boost automatically kicks in. And when you’re done gaming, boost auto-restores your computer back to the state it was before. Even if you launch your game from Steam, Origin, or your desktop, your system will still conveniently auto-boost.

What actual Cortex users are saying:
“It lets me run my games perfectly, even on a PC not made at all for gaming.”

Expert Control for Fine Tuning

Cortex: Boost comes with recommendations out-of-the-box from our optimization specialists to speed up most users’ systems. With expert tweak controls, advanced users can delve deeper and fine-tune their boost settings to an amazingly granular level.

Defrags Your Game Folder for Quicker Loading

PCs with spin drives will benefit from defragging which reduces the travel distance of the drive head. Unlike common defrag apps that clump apps together and data together, Cortex: Boost defrags game folders; so game app and game data is closer. That means quicker loading times for games and faster access to maps and level changes.

What actual Cortex users are saying:
“It is wonderful for someone that doesn't have a beastly PC!”

Gives Instant Feedback with Built-In FPS Counter

FPS counter GIF

The FPS counter is a live stat that overlays in the corner of your game that shows you the exact frames-per-second that your system is pumping out at the time. This is an invaluable tool to get instant feedback on tweaking your boost settings.

Getting Started

FAQ

How does Razer Cortex: Boost work?
When Boost is activated, Razer Cortex suspends processes that your PC doesn’t need to use while game. This frees up memory and CPU power which results in less laggy gameplay and improved frames per second
Do I need to launch my games from Cortex for Boost to work?
Razer Cortex will activate Boost when any of your games in your library is launched even from your desktop, start menu or a game client like Steam or Origin.
Does Boost overclock my hardware?
Boosting your games will not affect your hardware settings. Razer Cortex instead focuses your PC’s processing power and memory onto the game that you’re running.